As part of our commitment to providing a safe platform for creators and fans, our Trust & Safety team will review your content to ensure it’s within our Community Guidelines before you launch. During the review process, you will not be able to edit or make changes to your creator page. 


After reviewing your content, a member of our Trust & Safety team will inform you whether or not you can launch your page. If some of the content is outside our Community Guidelines, a Trust & Safety representative will work directly with you to update your content to remove anything in violation of our policies. Once your page is within our guidelines, you will be approved to launch.

Learn more about building and launching your creator page here.

Did this answer your question?